eea31fb445 · chore: 更新ZFile至v5.0.5 · Updated 2026-08-10 02:03:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?