ddd86d91eb · Update GSv6Fwd to 2.6r2 · Updated 2023-08-26 05:54:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?