7e0e648bec · docs: 更新演示视频(修正内容/时长,1080p 压缩至 46MB) · Updated 2026-09-13 08:48:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?