e5efb49dd4 · docs: 更新项目文档和配置 · Updated 2026-08-31 14:28:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?