b14c2213bc · docs(superpowers): 补录前端美化与交互改造的设计规范与实施计划 · Updated 2026-08-31 14:33:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?