4f9c2b3a7d · 上传文件至「/」 · Updated 2026-08-26 06:50:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?