ba6f4c91c0 · 更新 JY0Dxtls · Updated 2026-09-23 19:07:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?